danaxhost.blogg.se

Tiesto nyana album
Tiesto nyana album






tiesto nyana album

Now what do I do? can I change my mind? did I think things through? what's done is done, this life has got it's hold on me. look straight ahead, there's nothing left to see. Frozen still I thought I could stop, now who's gonna wait. Get me up, wake me up, dreams are filling this trace of blame.

tiesto nyana album

God won't waste this simplicity on possibility. Take this happy ending away, it's all the same. I forgot that I might need, to find out what life could bring. I forgot that I might see, So many beautful things. What's done is done, this life has got it's hold on me. Look straight ahead, there's nothing left to see.

#TIESTO NYANA ALBUM PLUS#

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3. Who am I this time, where's my name? I guess it crept away. TIESTO - Nyana (Explicit Rmx) Digital Track. Stopped pushing on for just a second, then nothing's changed. No one else sees but I got stuck, and soon forever came. Got up early, found something's missing my only name. With over 30 tracks on board, there is something for everyone, and this collection will not dissapoint.Andain Dj Tiesto - Nyana - Cd 2 - 03 - Andain - Beautiful Things (gabriel & Dresden Remix) Lyrics Mixing new gems with the occasional track from the vaults, some of the highlights include Darren Tate vs Jono Grant's Let The Light Shine In, The Gift's Love Angel, and the classic As The Rush Comes by Motorcycle. Featuring a choice selection of cuts, this album showcases the best in trance, progressive, tech house and more. Product informationThe latest mix compilation on Black Hole comes from the powerhouse that is DJ Tiesto. Shame the 2x12' sampler's got a couple of the worst tunes on it!:(.

tiesto nyana album

Glad to see a Darren Tate tune in there as well:) He deserves some attention.Overall, definately worth having. But, the rest of the 2CDs is great apart from the shitty percussion-techno which put you off on your first listen! (tracks 1-4 on CD1)Some of the best mixing Ive ever heard: 'Nothing' into 'Forever Waiting' then into 'As the Rush Comes' = REALLY EUPHORIC!!:) Also: 'Tears from the Moon' into 'Electronic Malfunction'The 1st half of CD2 is relaxing yet uplifting so thumbs up here. Very annoyed that the sleeve suggests that CD1 has the Main/Original mix of The Gift's 'Love Angel' when in fact upon listening, you will discover it's the M.I.K.E. Depends on how well you can handle a journey this far into space, which side you're on. I can't see much in between for this CD either you're gonna love it or hate it. I love the way it starts out with the 'Love Is Stronger Than Pride' daring original beat that Tiesto seams into the first 3 tracks and the CD ends in complete Funk with 'GTR's Mistral' making me jones to hear CD2 which will have to be later because I'm playing CD1 again. I have only heard CD1 and there isn't one disappointing track. Somehow this CD got lost in my giant Trance collection so I've just had the pleasure of hearing it and this is what i think: Another gorgeous piece of work by The Man. I think it is a very intelligent mix (especially Indoor, the second CD) and for sure it will not be forgotten very easily. DJ Tiësto is a stage name of Tijs Michiel Verwest, a Dutch dance artist. So is 'North Pole' The start of Indoor with 'Destiny Sunrise' could not be more suggestive. In my opinion these are great songs and the mixing is great.Īnyone can choose what he wants. That is the feeling you are supposed to get when you listen to 'Tears from the moon' or 'Never' not to mention the unforgettable 'As the rush comes' or 'Beautiful things'. Tiesto has stated in many interviews that he loves romantic/melancholic songs. Second is the fact that the choice is in the Dj's hands on what songs to mix. First of all, it is good from you to acknowledge that the mixing is perfect. The transition between Tears From The Moon and Electronic Malfunction is holy damn good!! I wanna concentrate on the critics from you guys on the choice of songs. It's not for nothing that Tiesto has a great reputation in the trance music scene. Very euphoric, I can't choose between CD 1 and CD 2 because both are true works of art.If you are fans of trance, this is one of the best mixes I've heard. One of his essential works! Again Tiesto shows us his incredible talent.This compilation is imbued with a melancholic and nostalgic atmosphere that takes us into a journey all throughout the mix.Īll the songs are really good and this mix has many unforgettable classics.The choice and sequence of songs is breath-taking and often leaves me speechless. Here is an incredible compilation mixed by the great DJ Tiesto.








Tiesto nyana album